Full Form of USSR : Union of Soviet Socialist Republics

What is the full form of USSR ?

No:1. USSR stands for Union of Soviet Socialist Republics (also known as Soviet Union).
No:2. It was a former country of northern Eurasia with coastlines on the Baltic and Black seas and the Arctic and Pacific oceans.
No:3. It was a federal union of 15 constituent republics and with an area of 22,402,200 square kilometers (8,649,500 sq mi, was the world’s largest country.
No:4. USSR was a Marxist-Leninist state on the Eurasian continent that existed between 1922 and 1991.
No:5. It was a union of multiple sub national Soviet Republic and its government and economy were highly centralized.
No:6. It was a single party state, governed by the communist party. Its capital was in Moscow.

No.-1. Download 15000 One Liner Question Answers PDF

No.-2. Free Download 25000 MCQ Question Answers PDF

No.-3. Complete Static GK with Video MCQ Quiz PDF Download

No.-4. Download 1800+ Exam Wise Mock Test PDF

No.-5. Exam Wise Complete PDF Notes According Syllabus

No.-6. Last One Year Current Affairs PDF Download

No.-7. Join Our Whatsapp Group

No.-8. Join Our Telegram Group

History of USSR

No:1. The Soviet Union was formed its roots in 1917 when the Bolsheviks led by Vladimir Lenin, led the October Revolution which overthrew the provisional government that had replaced the Tsar.
No:2. In 1991, most of the continuant republics declare their independence and Union of Soviet Socialist Republics was officially dissolve.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll to Top