Cabinet Ministers of India

List of Cabinet Ministers of India 2020 and their Portfolios (Fully Updated)

Cabinet Ministers of India:- BJP leader Narendra Modi on 30 May 2019 was sworn in as Prime Minister for the second time. Fifty-seven Ministers took an oath with him. We share list of cabinet ministers of india 2019 – 2020 or new cabinet minister of india 2019.
By winning 303 seats, the Bharatiya Janata Party got the decisive mandate to rule the country for the next five years. Even though the party has the required numbers to form the government on its own, it has decided to accommodate its allies in the Ministries.

Join Our Telegram Channel For PDF Files

Cabinet Ministers of India

We share cabinet ministers of india 2019 PDF, cabinet ministers of india 2019 List, list of ministers of india 2019 PDF, all ministers of india 2019 or Cabinet Ministers of India 2019 PDF Download.

Cabinet Minister and their Portfolios in 2020

Complete list of Cabinet Minister of India 2020 is very important for the different competitive exams to be held in India.
Narendra Modi : Prime Minister, Ministry of Personnel, Public Grievances and Pensions. Department of Atomic Energy; Department of Space
Here is the full list of the new minister of India 2019:
Cabinet Ministers
No.-1. Rajnath Singh : Defence
No.-2. Amit Shah : Home Affairs
No.-3. Nitin Gadkari : Road Transport and Highways; and Micro, Small and Medium Enterprises
No.-4. DV Sadananda Gowda : Chemicals and Fertilizers
No.-5. Nirmala Sitharaman : Finance and Corporate Affairs
No.-6. Ramvilas Paswan : Consumer Affairs, Food and Public Distribution
No.-7. Narendra Singh Tomar : Agriculture and Farmers Welfare; Rural Development; and Panchayati Raj
No.-8. Ravi Shankar Prasad : Law and Justice; Communications; and Electronics and Information Technology
No.-9. Harsimrat Kaur Badal : Food Processing Industries
No.-10. Thaawar Chand Gehlot : Social Justice and Empowerment
No.-11. Dr. Subrahmanyam Jaishankar : External Affairs
No.-12. Ramesh Pokhriyal ‘Nishank’ : Human Resource Development
No.-13. Arjun Munda : Tribal Affairs
No.-14. Smriti Irani : Women and Child Development; and Textiles
No.-15. Dr. Harsh Vardhan : Health and Family Welfare; Science and Technology; and Earth Sciences
No.-16. Prakash Javadekar : Environment, Forest and Climate Change; and Information and Broadcasting
No.-17. Piyush Goyal : Railways; and Commerce and Industry
No.-18. Dharmendra Pradhan : Petroleum and Natural Gas; and Steel
No.-19. Mukhtar Abbas Naqvi : Minority Affairs
No.-20. Pralhad Joshi : Parliamentary Affairs, Coal and Mines
No.-21. Dr. Mahendra Nath Pandey : Skill Development and Entrepreneurship
No.-22. Arvind Ganpat Sawant : Heavy Industries and Public Enterprise
No.-23. Giriraj Singh : Animal Husbandry, Dairying and Fisheries
No.-24. Gajendra Singh Shekhawat : Jal Shakti

Ministers of State (Independent Charge)

Join Our Telegram Channel For PDF Files

No.-1. Santosh Kumar Gangwar : Labour and Employment
No.-2. Rao Inderjit Singh : Statistics and Programme Implementation; and Planning
No.-3. Shripad Naik : Ayurveda, Yoga and Naturopathy, Unani, Siddha and Homoeopathy (AYUSH); and Defence
No.-4. Dr. Jitendra Singh : Development of North Eastern Region; Prime Minister’s Office; Personnel, Public Grievances and Pensions; Department of Atomic Energy; and Department of Space
No.-5. Kiren Rijiju : Youth Affairs and Sports; and Minority Affairs
No.-6. Prahalad Singh Patel : Culture and Tourism
No.-7. Raj Kumar Singh : Power; New and Renewable Energy; and Skill Development and Entrepreneurship
No.-8. Hardeep Singh Puri : Housing and Urban Affairs; Civil Aviation; and Commerce and Industry
No.-9. Mansukh L. Mandaviya : Shipping; and Chemicals and Fertilizers

Ministers of State

No.-1. Faggansingh Kulaste : Steel
No.-2. Ashwini Kumar Choubey : Health and Family Welfare
No.-3. Arjun Ram Meghwal : Parliamentary Affairs; and Heavy Industries and Public Enterprises
No.-4. General (Retd.) V. K. Singh : Road Transport and Highways
No.-5. Krishan Pal : Social Justice and Empowerment
No.-6. Danve Raosaheb Dadarao : Consumer Affairs, Food and Public Distribution
No.-7. G Kishan Reddy : Home Affairs
No.-8. Parshottam Rupala : Agriculture and Farmers Welfare
No.-9. Ramdas Athawale : Social Justice and Empowerment
No.-10. Niranjan Jyoti : Rural Development
No.-11. Babul Supriyo : Environment, Forest and Climate Change
No.-12. Sanjeev Kumar Balyan : Animal Husbandry, Dairying and Fisheries
No.-13. Dhotre Sanjay Shamrao : Human Resource Development; Communications; and Electronics and Information Technology
No.-14. Anurag Singh Thakur : Finance; and Corporate Affairs
No.-15. Angadi Suresh Channabasappa : Railways
No.-16. Nityanand Rai : Home Affairs
No.-17. Rattan Lal Kataria : Jal Shakti; and Social Justice and Empowerment
No.-18. V Muraleedharan : External Affairs; and Parliamentary Affairs
No.-19. Renuka Singh Saruta : Tribal Affair
No.-20. Som Parkash : Commerce and Industry
No.-21. Rameswar Teli : Food Processing Industries
No.-22. Pratap Chandra Sarangi : Micro, Small and Medium Enterprises; and Animal Husbandry, Dairying and Fisheries
No.-23. Kailash Choudhary : Agriculture and Farmers Welfare
No.-24. Debasree Chaudhuri : Women and Child Development

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top