Cricket World Cup Winners List

Cricket World Cup Winners List

Men’s Cricket World Cup competition was first held in 1975. Since then, most of the editions have been organised at the interval of 4 years. Most of the men’s national teams of the members of the International Cricket Council (ICC) take part in this tournament. we share Cricket World Cup Winners List.
Hereby we have presented full list of winners since 1975, covering runners-up as well as venue of the final match in PDF format. It is to be noted that Australia has been the most successful team by winning 5 editions. India has won the Cricket world cup twice (in 1983 and 2011). we share Cricket World Cup Winners List.

Cricket World Cup Winners List Since 1975

Year Winner Runner-up Venue of Final Match
1975 West Indies Australia Lords, London, UK
1979 West Indies England Lords, London, UK
1983 India West Indies Lords, London, UK
1987 Australia England Eden Gardens, Kolkata, India
1992 Pakistan England MCG, Melbourne, Australia
1996 Sri Lanka Australia Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore, Pakistan
1999 Australia Pakistan Lords, London, UK
2003 Australia India Wanderers, Johannesburg, South Africa
2007 Australia Sri Lanka Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
2011 India Sri Lanka Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai, India
2015 Australia New Zealand MCG, Melbourne, Australia
2019 England New Zealand Lords, London, UK


All States and Capitals of India 2019: Updated List

प्रमुख कम्‍पनियाँ के संस्‍थापक PDF

भारत के राष्ट्रीय प्रतीकों की सूची PDF Download

रासायनिक पदार्थो के रासायनिक नाम एवं सूत्र PDF Download

विश्‍व की प्रमुख पर्वत श्रेणियां PDF Download

भारत में 10 सर्वाधिक ऊंचे PDF Download

भारत के प्रमुख बंदरगाह PDF Download

स्वच्छ भारत अभियान पर महत्वपूर्ण प्रश्न उत्तर pdf

भारत के प्रमुख शहरों के भौगोलिक उपनाम PDF

रसायन विज्ञान के सूत्र pdf download

शहरों के भौगोलिक उपनाम PDF

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top